WhatApp: +86 18390959816
Email: bradley@chinastoragerack.com
هاتف: + 86 18390959816
WeChat: + 86 18390959816

أفضل مصنعي معدات التخزين في أمريكا.

صورة المؤلف

تم البحث على نطاق واسع عن أفضل موردي رفوف البليت الانتقائية في أمريكا دون جدوى؟ هنا قمنا بإدراج أفضل الشركات المصنعة لمعدات تخزين المستودعات.

يوجد في أمريكا العديد من الشركات المصنعة التي تقدم منتجات عالية الجودة في العالم. لذلك في هذه المقالة ، قمنا بإدراج موردي أفضل رفوف المستودعات في أمريكا حيث يمكنك الحصول على ضجة لجهودك.

ملاحظة. إذا كنت تبحث عن أرفف مستودعات عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة ، فراجع Mracking. نحن نقدم الرفوف التي تلبي المعايير الأمريكية ANSI MH16.1-2012 و ISO 9001 واجتازت اختبارات الجودة الصارمة. نحن نصدر في جميع أنحاء العالم ولدينا عملاء في مناطق أمريكا الشمالية. خدمة العملاء الرائعة لدينا هي أيضًا شيء يمكننا أن نفخر به. تواصل معنا الآن.

أفضل مصدري معدات تخزين المستودعات والموردين والمصنعين في أمريكا

1. BITO Storage Solutions US، Inc.

حلول التخزين BITO
حلول التخزين BITO

تمثل BITO-Lagertechnik Bittmann GmbH تقنية التخزين المبتكرة. باعتبارها واحدة من عدد قليل من مزودي الخدمة الفرديين في مجالها ، توفر الشركة أنظمة الأرفف والحاويات والانتقاء والنقل لجميع الصناعات. إنها شركة صناعية نشطة دوليًا ، ولديها حاليًا أكثر من 70,000 عميل ، وهي واحدة من رواد السوق في أوروبا.

BITO هي واحدة من عدد قليل من الموردين أحادي المصدر في قطاع اللوجيستيات الداخلية. أنها توفر مجموعة كاملة من مكونات تكنولوجيا التخزين. من منتجات الكتالوج إلى الأنظمة واسعة النطاق. من منتجات الرفوف لورش العمل وتركيبات المصانع إلى تخزين البليت المضغوط لنظام اللوجيستيات الخاص بك. من صناديق تخزين صغيرة مرئية إلى حاويات كبيرة الحجم.

بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ، يركزون على 3 خطوط عمل:

خط BITO Direct هو مسار خدمة B2B في أوروبا والذي يسمح للعملاء بشراء منتجاتهم في متجر الويب الخاص بهم ، من الكتالوج الخاص بهم أو لتقديم الطلبات عبر الهاتف. يقدم هذا الخط لعملائه مجموعة واسعة من معدات المخازن والمخازن الجاهزة للشراء ويسمح لهم بإعادة الطلبات دون دعم.

من خلال خط أعمالهم BITO Solutions ، يقدمون خدمات الاستشارات والدعم الموجهة لتلبية المتطلبات الفردية لكل عميل. عادةً ما يكون هذا الجزء موجهًا للعملاء الذين ينوون تحقيق مشاريع تخزين متوسطة أو كبيرة الحجم. يقوم ممثلو BITO بزيارة مصانع العملاء شخصيًا ، والعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بهم في الشركة لتخطيط وتصميم حلول أنظمة مخصصة تلبي احتياجات العميل الخاصة بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة.

يؤكد الخط الثالث ، BITO Engineering ، على التعاون الوثيق مع شركات تكامل الأنظمة والشركات العامة. في هذا القطاع ، تعتبر BITO شريكًا موثوقًا به في إنشاء أنظمة تخزين ثابتة كأساس للحلول الآلية. هنا ، تضع BITO قيمة خاصة على علاقات العملاء المكثفة طويلة الأجل والتي تشمل كلاً من الحلول المتخصصة والتطورات المشتركة الجديدة.

2. منتجات التخزين المتقدمة

معدات منتجات التخزين المتقدمة
معدات منتجات التخزين المتقدمة

Advance Storage Products هي الشركة الرائدة في البلاد لأنظمة الدفع ، وتنتج ما يقرب من نصف الأنظمة المباعة في الولايات المتحدة. لوبرو المسبق الارتداد الأرفف الحل هو "المعيار الذهبي" المعترف به لسهولة التركيب وسهولة التشغيل والجودة والمتانة. تُستخدم حلول أرفف البليت في المستودعات الخاصة بهم في التركيبات الرئيسية للعديد من شركات Fortune 500.

توفر Advance أيضًا حلول أرفف البليت الهيكلية واسعة النطاق في جميع تكوينات المنتج ، بما في ذلك رف البليت الانتقائي ، ورف البليت الخلفي ، ورف البليت المزدوج العميق ، ورف البليت المدمج ، وأنفاق الانتقاء ، ووحدات الانتقاء ، ورفوف البليت بتدفق الجاذبية وأنظمة أرفف تدفق الكرتون . تقدم Advance أكثر من 100,000,000،5,000,000،XNUMX رطل. من الطاقة الإنتاجية للصلب سنويًا وشحن المشاريع بشكل روتيني بما يزيد عن XNUMX دولار أمريكي في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية.

تم تصميم مرافق تصنيع أنظمة الرفوف الحديثة من Advance في سيدارتاون بجورجيا وسالت ليك سيتي بولاية يوتا من الألف إلى الياء ، على وجه التحديد لإنتاج أنظمة التخزين الصناعية ذات رفوف البليت وأنظمة التخزين الصناعية. تضمن عملية الإنتاج المتكاملة التسليم في الوقت المحدد ، والتسلسل المناسب للإنتاج والجودة الممتازة بأسعار تنافسية ، لجميع أنواع مشاريع الرفوف للمستودعات ومراكز التوزيع في الولايات المتحدة وخارجها.

3. أنظمة مناولة المواد AK

أنظمة مناولة المواد AK
أنظمة مناولة المواد AK

إنهم يقدمون قيمة لعملائهم من خلال توفير أفضل مزيج على الإطلاق من المنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء المفيدة والأسعار التنافسية. هنا في AK ، هم متخصصون في تخطيط وتصميم المستودعات باستخدام رفوف البليت وأنظمة التخزين الآلية والصناعية مثل مستودع طابق الميزانين والمكاتب النموذجية. من خلال المبيعات الهندسية وأنظمة المستودعات الجاهزة الكاملة ، يمكنهم تحسين أي مساحة تخزين للمستودعات.

2008: مشتريات AK للمخزون المتبقي من VBI (Viking Business Interiors) بعد أن أغلقوا أبوابهم واستمروا في إرث VBI من خلال تزويد المدن التوأم بأرفف فولاذية صناعية ومنتجات التخزين. اشتهرت VBI بخدمة العملاء الممتازة وأنظمة الرفوف الزرقاء.

2011: اشترت شركة AK Material Handling Systems المبنى المجاور. 8630 Monticello lane هو الآن المقر الرئيسي والمستودع الرئيسي لمنتجات رفوف البليت الجديدة.

4. شركة معالجة المواد كلارك

مادة كلارك
مادة كلارك

على مدى العقود التسعة الماضية ، كانت CLARK واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة تقدمًا واستجابة في الصناعة ، وتسعى باستمرار إلى طرق مبتكرة لتحسين المنتجات وتوسيع الخدمات وتقديم قيمة لعملائها.

في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تمتلك CLARK واحدًا من أوسع خطوط الإنتاج في الصناعة بخمس خطوط رئيسية. شاحنات تتراوح سعتها من 1,500 إلى 18,000 رطل ، غاز البترول المسال ، البنزين ، الوقود المزدوج ، الديزل ، الرافعات ضيقة الممرات ، الدراجين الكهربائيين والشاحنات اليدوية التي تعمل بالطاقة. تمتلك CLARK حاليًا واحدة من أكبر شبكات دعم الوكلاء في صناعة مناولة المواد في أمريكا الشمالية ، وتضم أكثر من 230 موقعًا. لديهم أكثر من 550 موقعًا حول العالم مع تمثيل تاجر في أكثر من 80 دولة.

تمتلك CLARK مستودعات توزيع قطع غيار حديثة في لويزفيل ، كنتاكي وتشانجوون ، كوريا الجنوبية. تقع مستودعات قطع الغيار في موقع مركزي لخدمة جميع تجار وعملاء CLARK. استحوذت منشأة CLARK الكورية على ISO 14001 (نظام الإدارة البيئية) في عام 2001. هذا يضع CLARK في موقع مهيمن في السوق ليكون مستعدًا لأي قيود بيئية.

من خلال برنامج تطوير المنتجات الجديدة وهندسة القيمة من CLARK ، يعمل مهندسو المنتجات والموردون معًا لتقليل التكاليف ، وفي نفس الوقت ، تحسين جودة وكفاءة منتجاتهم.

5. شركة Cogan Wire & Metal Products Ltd.

كوجان واير ميتال برودكتس
كوجان واير ميتال برودكتس

من بدايات متواضعة منذ أكثر من قرن من الزمان ، نمت الشركة لتصبح شركة تضم أكثر من 150 موظفًا في منشأة التصنيع الخاصة بنا والتي تزيد عن 100,000،13 متر مربع. مع وجود XNUMX مكتب مبيعات ومازال في ازدياد ، وشبكة رائعة من التجار في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية ، يتم تثبيت منتجات Cogan على نطاق واسع.

سواء كنت بحاجة إلى ملف مستودع الميزانين، نظام الأرفف ، حاجز الدرابزين ، قسم شبكة سلكية أو خزانة تخزين ، Cogan تفهم الأمر بشكل صحيح. من خلال تقديم الاحتراف ، يعرف العديد من العملاء الراضين ما يمكن توقعه. إنهم يحترمون الميزانيات والمواعيد النهائية ، ويحافظون في النهاية على ممتلكاتك وربحيتك وأمنك.

يعتقد كوجان على المدى الطويل. إنهم يصممون المنتجات التي تدوم مدى الحياة ويسعون جاهدين من أجل علاقات شركتهم والعملاء لتعكس روح الاستمرارية هذه. لهذا السبب يجعلون الأمر سهلاً قدر الإمكان للحصول على ما تريده بالضبط ، في كل خطوة على الطريق.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة أفضل 10 شركات مصنعة لأرفف المستودعات في هيوستن ، فيرجى قراءة "أرفف مستودع هيوستن".

هؤلاء هم أفضل مصنعي معدات التخزين في أمريكا قمنا بتجميعها لك.

هل تبحث عن مورد أرفف مستودع لمشاريعك؟

تكسير هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الأرفف في الصين. نحن نقدم حلًا شاملاً لأرفف تخزين المستودعات ومشاريع الميزانين للمستودعات. طلب اقتباس الآن!

المنتجات ذات الصلة
عودة للأعلى

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري من مستشارينا الأكثر خبرة.

بريدك الإلكتروني آمن تمامًا ولن نكشف عنه لأي طرف ثالث لأي سبب من الأسباب.

احصل على عروض أسعار سريعة من الموردين!

بريدك الإلكتروني آمن تمامًا ولن نكشف عنه لأي طرف ثالث لأي سبب من الأسباب.

Best warehouse storage equipment manufacturers in America.

Searched far and wide for the top suppliers of selective pallet racks in America to no avail? Here we’ve listed the top companies manufacturing warehouse storage equipment.

America has many manufacturers that provide the highest quality products in the world. So in this article, we’ve listed the suppliers of the best warehouse rack in America where you can get the bang for your buck.

PS. If you’re looking for high-quality warehouse racks, at affordable prices then check out Mracking. We offer racks that meet American ANSI MH16.1-2012 and ISO 9001 standards and have passed rigorous quality checks. We export worldwide and have clientele in the reaches of North America. Our superb customer service is also something we can be proud of. Reach out to us now.

Best warehouse storage equipment exporters, suppliers, and manufacturers in American

1. BITO Storage Solutions US, Inc.

BITO Storage Solutions
BITO Storage Solutions

BITO-Lagertechnik Bittmann GmbH stands for innovative storage technology. As one of the few single service providers in its field, the company supplies racking, container, picking and transportation systems for all industries. They are an internationally active industrial firm, currently with more than 70,000 customers, and they are one of the market leaders in Europe.

BITO is one of the few single-source suppliers in the intralogistics sector. They offer a complete range of storage technology components. From catalog products to large-scale systems. From shelving products for workshops and factory installations to compact pallet storage for your intralogistics system. From small visible storage bins to large-size containers.

Based on customer needs, they focus 3 business lines:

The BITO Direct line is their B2B service path in Europe that allows customers to buy their products in their webshop, from their catalog or to place orders by telephone. This line offers its customers a wide range of ready-to-buy stockroom and warehouse equipment and allows them to place re-orders without support.

With their BITO Solutions business line, they offer consulting and support services geared to each customer’s individual requirements. Typically, this segment is geared to customers who intend to realize medium or large-scale warehousing projects. BITO’s representatives visit customers’ plants in person, working together with their contacts in the company to plan and design bespoke system solutions that meet the customer’s specific needs as precisely as possible.

The third line, BITO Engineering, emphasizes close collaboration with system integrators and general businesses. In this segment, BITO is a reliable partner in constructing static storage systems as a basis for automated solutions. Here, BITO places particular value on long-term, intensive customer relationships which include both specialized solutions and new joint developments.

2. Advance Storage Products

advance storage product equipment
advance storage product equipment

Advance Storage Products is the country’s leading manufacturer of pushback systems, producing nearly half of the systems sold in the US. Advance’s LoPro Pushback racking solution is the recognized “gold standard” for ease of installation, ease of operation, quality and durability. Their warehouse pallet racking solutions are used in major installations for many Fortune 500 companies.

Advance also provides large-scale structural pallet racking solutions in all product configurations, including selective pallet rack, pushback pallet rack, double deep pallet rack, drive-in pallet rack, pick tunnels, pick modules, gravity flow pallet rack and carton flow racking systems. Advance brings over 100,000,000 lbs. of steel production capacity per year and routinely ships projects in excess of $5,000,000, on time and on budget.

Advance’s state-of-the-art rack system manufacturing facilities in Cedartown, Georgia and Salt Lake City, Utah were designed from the ground up, specifically to produce structural pallet rack and pushback industrial storage systems. The integrated production process ensures on-time delivery, proper sequencing of production and excellent quality at competitive prices, for all types of rack projects for warehouses and distribution centers in the US and abroad.

3. AK Material Handling Systems

AK Material Handling Systems
AK Material Handling Systems

They deliver value to their customers by providing the absolute best combination of quality products, helpful customer service and competitive pricing. Here at AK, they specialize in warehouse layout & design utilizing pallet racks, automated, and industrial storage systems like warehouse mezzanine floors and modular offices. Through engineered sales and completed turn-key warehouse systems, they can optimize any warehouse storage space.

2008: AK Purchases VBI’s (Viking Business Interiors) remaining inventory after they close their doors and continues the VBI legacy by supplying the Twin Cities with industrial steel shelving and storage products. VBI was most known for its excellent customer service and BLUE shelving systems.

2011: AK Material Handling Systems purchases the building next door. 8630 Monticello lane is now the main headquarters and main warehouse for new pallet rack products.

4. CLARK Material Handling Company

CLARK Material
CLARK Material

For the past nine decades, CLARK has been one of the industry’s most progressive and responsive manufacturers, continuously seeking innovative ways to improve products, expand services and provide value to its customers.

Worldwide, CLARK has one of the broadest product lines in the industry with five major lines. Trucks ranging from 1,500 to 18,000-pound capacities, LPG, gasoline, dual fuel, diesel, narrow-aisle stackers, electric riders and powered hand trucks. CLARK currently has one of the largest dealer support networks in the material handling industry in North America, boasting over 230 locations. They have over 550 locations worldwide with dealer representation in more than 80 countries.

CLARK has state-of-the-art parts distribution warehouses in Louisville, Kentucky and Changwon, South Korea. The parts warehouses are centrally located to service all of CLARK‘s dealers and customers. CLARK’s Korean facility acquired its ISO 14001 (Environmental Management System) certificate in 2001. This places CLARK in a dominant position in the market to be prepared for any environmental restrictions.

Through CLARK’s new product development and value engineering program, product engineers and suppliers work together to minimize costs and, at the same time, improve the quality and efficiency of their products.

5. Cogan Wire & Metal Products Ltd.

Cogan Wire Metal Products
Cogan Wire Metal Products

From humble beginnings over a century ago, they have grown into a company of over 150 employees in our own 100,000+ SQFT manufacturing facility. With 13 sales offices and counting, and a remarkable network of dealers throughout North America, Cogan products are being installed far and wide.

Whether you need a warehouse mezzanine, racking system, guardrail barrier, wire mesh partition or storage locker, Cogan gets it right. Delivering professionalism their many satisfied clients know what to expect. They honor budgets and deadlines, and ultimately keep your property, profitability, and people safe.

Cogan thinks long-term. They engineer products that last a lifetime and strive for their company and customer relationships to mirror that spirit of longevity. That’s why they make it as easy as possible to get exactly what you want, every step of the way.

If you want to know the top 10 warehouse racking manufacturers in Houston, please read “Warehouse racking Houston“.

These are the best warehouse storage equipment manufacturers in America that we have compiled for you.

Looking For a Warehouse Racking Supplier For Your Projects?

Mracking is a leading racking manufacturer in China. We provide a one-stop solution for warehouse storage racking and warehouse mezzanine projects. Ask for a quote now!

Related Products
back to top

Get an instant quote from our most experienced consultants.

Your email is absolutely secure and we’ll not disclose it to any third party for any reason.