WhatApp: +86 18390959816
Email: bradley@chinastoragerack.com
هاتف: + 86 18390959816
WeChat: + 86 18390959816

أيهما أفضل أرفف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو أرفف فولاذية؟

صورة المؤلف

مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، هناك المزيد والمزيد من المواد المختلفة في السوق ، لأن رفوف المستودعات ضرورية ، ولكن الرفوف مقسمة أيضًا إلى أنواع عديدة ، وفقًا لدور الرفوف ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى رفوف عرض ، ورفوف تخزين ؛ وفقًا لقدرة التحميل يمكن تقسيمها إلى أرفف خفيفة ، رفوف الخدمة الشاقة؛ وفقًا لطريقة الاستلام ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى أرفف البيك آب اليدوية ، ورفوف البيك آب للرافعة الشوكية ؛ وفقا للمادة يمكن تقسيمها إلى رفوف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ورفوف الصلب. الرفوف الفولاذية ورفوف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مختلفة بالتأكيد ، فبالنسبة للعديد من جهات الاتصال الأولى مع هؤلاء الأبيض المبتدئين ، فهي غير مألوفة للغاية ولا تعرف كيفية اختيار الرفوف المناسبة. إذن ما هو الفرق بين أرفف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والأرفف الفولاذية؟ ما هي المواد الأفضل للأرفف؟

أرفف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
أرفف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

أولاً ، دعنا نفهم الأرفف المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ:

هناك العديد من الملامح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولكن في إنتاج الرفوف يمكن استخدام نوعين فقط من 201 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، واحد هو 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، يمكن أن تختار رفوف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للقوس استخدام الاتصال المربع ، حجم الأنبوب المربع 38 * 38 مم. يمكن توصيل رفوف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ باللحام ، وبهذه الطريقة تكون أكثر ثباتًا ، لكن قدرة التحميل قوية ، ويمكن تطبيقها لمقارنة وزن الوحدة في المنتجات الكبيرة نسبيًا. يمكن أيضًا أن تكون مشدودة بطريقة ، وبهذه الطريقة تتكون رفوف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من التفكيك البسيط ، وسهل الحركة ، ولكن القدرة الإجمالية لتحمل الوزن ضعيفة ، ويمكن وضع بعض المنتجات الخفيفة.

ميزات الأرفف المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ:

1. قدرة تحميل كبيرة ، ليس من السهل تشويهها ، مفصلية ، تفكيك بسيط ، تنويع ، ظهور جميع الرفوف هي غسل الأحماض ، الفوسفات ، الرش الكهروستاتيكي وغيرها من العمليات ، مقاومة التآكل ، منع الصدأ.

2. سهولة الوصول إلى البضائع ، أول ما يدخل أولاً ، قدرة اختيار 100٪ ، تداول دوران المخزون.

3. إضافة ملحقات أخرى خارجيًا لتوسيع مساحة التخزين.

4. تلبية احتياجات إدارة سلسلة التوريد اللوجستية للشركة الحديثة منخفضة التكلفة ومنخفضة الخسارة وعالية الكفاءة.

5. يمكن تعديل الشبكة لأعلى ولأسفل بحرية حسب الحاجة. خالية من الأشياء ، سهلة التحميل والتفريغ ، مستقرة ودائمة. التخلص من طلاء الخبز من الخارج ، مشرق وسلس ، مقاوم للصدأ ودائم.

6. تخطيط ثلاثي الأبعاد ، يمكنه الاستفادة الكاملة من مساحة المستودع ، وتحسين معدل استخدام سعة المستودع ، وتوسيع سعة التخزين بالمستودع ؛

7. لضمان جودة البضائع المخزنة ، يمكن اعتماد تدابير مقاومة للرطوبة ، ومقاومة للغبار ، ومضادة للسرقة ، ومضادة للضرر وغيرها من التدابير لتحسين جودة تخزين المواد ؛

8. البضائع الموجودة على رفوف المستودعات ، لمحة ، سهلة العد والتمييز والقياس وغيرها من أعمال المعالجة المهمة جدًا ؛

9. مع التكنولوجيا الحاصلة على براءة اختراع لمبدأ التصوير المادي ، وتصوير التخطيط الميكانيكي الفريد والمواد الخام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في اتصال مثالي ، وتحمل السلع الأساسية ومقاومة جيدة للتشوه ، وقدرة تحمل الأحمال التفصيلية وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لاختيار مواد خام مختلفة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ .

رفوف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
رفوف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

كيفية تنظيف وصيانة رفوف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟

1. لا يمكن استخدام شمع رذاذ العناية بالرف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إلا للعناية بالرف على وجه التحديد ، ولا يمكن استخدامه لصيانة العناصر الأخرى ، مثل الأرائك الجلدية.

2. لا تستخدم الصابون والمنظفات وما إلى ذلك لتنظيف الأرفف المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لأنها تحتوي جميعها على قلوية معينة ، ويمكنها إزالة غبار الجسم بشكل فعال ، ولكن بالنسبة للأرفف ، فهي مادة تآكل معينة.

3. رفوف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على منديل الغبار لإيلاء اهتمام خاص ، لأن الغبار يتكون في الغالب من الألياف والرمل وما إلى ذلك ، إذا تم مسحه بقطعة قماش جافة ، فمن السهل أن يتسبب الغبار في الجسيمات الدقيقة في إتلاف سطح الرفوف.

4. حظر استخدام القماش الخشن أو عدم ارتداء الملابس القديمة مثل الخرق المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن هذه طريقة جيدة لتوفير الموارد ، لكن لا يعرفون أن استخدام القماش الخشن سهل للغاية في إتلاف سطح رفوف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وسوف ينتج عنه خدوش. والأفضل استخدام المناشف والقطن والأقمشة الماصة الأخرى للفرك.

فهل من الأفضل أن يكون لديك أرفف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو أرفف فولاذية؟

معالجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على سطح رف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مناسبة للتخزين في المطبخ وأماكن أخرى غالبًا ما تكون ملامسة للماء ، وأرفف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ منخفضة نسبيًا ، لا يمكن وضعها إلا حوالي 50 كجم من وزن البضائع ، إذا كانت البضائع أكثر من تحتاج أرفف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سعة 50 كجم إلى اختيار مادة كبيرة جدًا لصنعها ، كما أن مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أغلى ثمناً ، حاليًا ما يقرب من 10,000 إلى 20,000 طن للطن.

الرفوف الفولاذية مناسبة للتخزين في الأماكن الجافة ، وهو أمر شائع في مستودعات الشركات ، ويمكن أن يتراوح وزن البضائع المخزنة من 200 كجم إلى 6 أطنان لكل طابق ، مع تأثير تحميل جيد. تكلفة المواد الفولاذية هي بضعة آلاف من الدولارات للطن ، مقارنة بأرفف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بأسعار معقولة. والرفوف المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسبب موادها ، بعد فترة استخدام معينة ، ستظهر الرفوف تشوهًا كبيرًا ، لذلك يوصى بأن يختار المطبخ والأماكن الأخرى التي توضع فيها البضائع الخفيفة رفوف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ويوصى بالمخازن الأكثر جفافا للاختيار أرفف فولاذية.

بعد فهم الفرق بين الأرفف المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والأرفف الفولاذية ، أي رفوف المواد هي حالة مشكلة أفضل ، أعتقد أننا كنا واضحين جدًا بشأن الفرق بين الاثنين ، ولكل منهما خصائصه الخاصة ، ولا يمكننا أن نستنتج قبل الأوان أن الاثنين جيدان لأن أهم شيء هو النظر إلى احتياجاتهم الخاصة ، يمكنك اختيار الخصائص المختلفة لنوعي الرفوف المذكورين في النص ، واختيار الأفضل لنفسك! أفضل خيار لك.

هل تبحث عن مورد أرفف مستودع لمشاريعك؟

تكسير هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الأرفف في الصين. نحن نقدم حلًا شاملاً لأرفف تخزين المستودعات ومشاريع الميزانين للمستودعات. طلب اقتباس الآن!

المنتجات ذات الصلة
عودة للأعلى

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري من مستشارينا الأكثر خبرة.

بريدك الإلكتروني آمن تمامًا ولن نكشف عنه لأي طرف ثالث لأي سبب من الأسباب.

احصل على عروض أسعار سريعة من الموردين!

بريدك الإلكتروني آمن تمامًا ولن نكشف عنه لأي طرف ثالث لأي سبب من الأسباب.

Which is better stainless steel racking or steel racking?

With the continuous development of technology, there are more and more different materials on the market, for the warehouse racks are essential, but racks are also divided into many types, according to the role of racks can be divided into display racks, storage racks; according to the loading capacity can be divided into light duty racks, heavy duty racks; according to the pick-up method can be divided into manual pick-up racks, forklift pick-up racks; according to the material can be divided into stainless steel racks, steel racks. Steel racks and stainless steel racks are definitely different, for many first contacts with these novice white, they are very unfamiliar, and do not know how to pick the right racks. So what is the difference between stainless steel racking and steel racking? Which material is better for racking?

stainless steel racking
stainless steel racking

First, let’s understand stainless steel racking:

There are many profiles of stainless steel, but in the production of racks can use only two kinds of 201 stainless steel, one is 304 stainless steel, stainless steel racks of the bracket can choose to use the square connection, square tube size 38 * 38mm. stainless steel racks can be connected by welding, this way is more fixed, but the loading capacity is strong, and can be applied to compare the weight of the unit in relatively large products. Can also be screwed way, this way stainless steel racks composed of simple disassembly, easy to move, but the overall weight-bearing capacity is poor, can be put some light products.

Stainless steel racking features:

1. Large loading capacity, not easy to deformation, articulation, simple disassembly, diversification, the appearance of all the racks are acid washing, phosphating, electrostatic spraying and other processes, anti-corrosion, rust prevention.

2. Convenient access to goods, first-in-first-out, 100% selection ability, circulation of inventory turnover.

3. Externally add other accessories to extend the storage space.

4. Satisfy the modern company’s low-cost, low-loss, high-efficiency logistics supply chain management needs.

5. The mesh can be adjusted up and down freely according to the need. Free of stuff, easy to load and unload, stable and durable. Baking paint disposal on the outside, bright and smooth, rust-proof and durable.

6. Three-dimensional layout, can make full use of the warehouse space, improve the utilization rate of the warehouse capacity, and expand the warehouse storage capacity;

7. To ensure the quality of stored goods, can adopt moisture-proof, dust-proof, anti-theft, anti-damage and other measures to improve the quality of material storage;

8. The goods on the warehouse racks, a glance, easy to count, distinguish, measure and other very important processing work;

9. With patented technology of physical depiction principle, unique mechanical layout depiction and stainless steel raw materials in perfect contact, commodity load-bearing and good resistance to deformation, detailed load-bearing capacity according to customer needs to choose different raw materials of stainless steel.

stainless steel racks
stainless steel racks

How to clean and maintain stainless steel racks?

1. The use of stainless steel rack care spray wax can only be used to specifically care for the rack, and can not be used to maintain other items, such as leather sofas.

2. Do not use soap, detergent, etc. to clean stainless steel racks, because they all contain a certain alkaline, they can effectively remove the dust of the object, but for the racks, it is a certain corrosive.

3. Stainless steel racks on the dust wipe to pay special attention, because the dust is mostly fibers, sand, etc., if wiped with a dry rag, it is easy to cause the dust in the fine particles to damage the surface of the racks.

4. Prohibit the use of coarse cloth or no longer wear the old clothes such as stainless steel racks rags. Many people think this is a good way to save resources, but do not know that the use of coarse cloth is extremely easy to damage the surface of the stainless steel racks, and will produce scratches. And the best is to use towels, cotton and other absorbent fabrics to scrub.

So is it better to have stainless steel racking or steel racking?

Stainless steel rack surface stainless steel treatment, suitable for storage in the kitchen and other places often in contact with water, and stainless steel racks are relatively low load-bearing, can only be placed about 50KG weight of goods, if the goods are more than 50KG, stainless steel racks need to choose a very large material to make, and stainless steel materials are more expensive, currently almost 10,000 to 20,000 per ton.

Steel racks are suitable for storage in dry places, which is common in corporate warehouses, and the weight of stored goods can be 200KG to 6 tons per floor, with a good loading effect. The cost of steel material is a few thousand dollars per ton, compared to stainless steel racking is more affordable. And stainless steel racks because of their material, after a certain period of use, the racks will appear large deformation, so it is recommended that the kitchen and other places where light goods are placed choose stainless steel racks. And drier warehouses are recommended to choose steel racking.

After understanding the difference between stainless steel racks and steel racks, which material racks are better problem situation, I believe we have been very clear about the difference between the two, each has its own characteristics, can not prematurely conclude that the two which is good, because the most important thing is to look at their own needs, you can choose for the different characteristics of the two types of racks mentioned in the text, choose the best for yourself! The best choice for you.

Looking For a Warehouse Racking Supplier For Your Projects?

Mracking is a leading racking manufacturer in China. We provide a one-stop solution for warehouse storage racking and warehouse mezzanine projects. Ask for a quote now!

Related Products
back to top

Get an instant quote from our most experienced consultants.

Your email is absolutely secure and we’ll not disclose it to any third party for any reason.