واتساب: +86 18390959816
Email: bradley@chinastoragerack.com
هاتف: + 86 18390959816
WeChat: + 86 18390959816

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول المنصات البلاستيكية في التخزين بالمستودعات!

صورة المؤلف

البليت البلاستيكية هي نوع من معدات لوجستية المستودعات المستخدمة بالاقتران مع الرافعات الشوكية ورفوف المستودعات وغيرها من المعدات اللوجستية. يمكن استخدامه لتخزين البضائع وتحميلها وحملها ، وهو أحد المعدات اللوجستية الأساسية في الخدمات اللوجستية والتخزين الحديثة. ظهور المنصات البلاستيكية هو التكيف مع احتياجات حماية البيئة ، واستخدام المنصات البلاستيكية بدلاً من المنصات الخشبية يمكن أن يقلل من تدمير الغابات بأفضل المنتجات ؛ هو التكيف مع تطوير صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية هو منتج لا مفر منه ، مع التعزيز المستمر لمفهوم سلامة الأغذية ، والمتطلبات العالية لنظافة صناعة الأدوية ، والمنصات البلاستيكية بمقاومة التآكل ، والرطوبة ، والصدأ ، ومقاومة الحشرات ، والعفن وغيرها من الخصائص الغذائية والصناعات الدوائية والمطلوب منها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأداء العالي للحمل وعمر الخدمة الطويل للمنصات البلاستيكية لها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في المجالات الكيميائية والمنسوجات والتصنيع وغيرها من المجالات.

غالبًا ما تستخدم المنصات البلاستيكية في الخدمات اللوجستية الحديثة ، ويمكن أن يكون استخدامها مفيدًا لضمان تخزين البضائع وتسليمها ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين قوة النقل الصناعي بشكل كبير ، لضمان سرعة وفائدة تسليم الخدمات اللوجستية. على الرغم من أن البليت البلاستيكي أكثر متانة من اللوح الخشبي ، إلا أن هذا لا يعني أنه يمكن استخدام البليت البلاستيكي حسب الرغبة. في عملية استخدام المنصات البلاستيكية أو الالتفات إلى بعض التفاصيل ، مثل المنصات البلاستيكية الحاملة.

البليت البلاستيكية
البليت البلاستيكية

لذا ، كم هي حمولة البليت البلاستيكية العامة؟

هناك ثلاثة مؤشرات على حمل المنصات البلاستيكية: الحمل الديناميكي ، والحمل الثابت ، وحمل الرف الانتقائي. البليت البلاستيكي على الأرض لا يتحرك ، هو حمل ثابت ؛ مع استخدام الرافعة الشوكية ، هذا هو الحمل الديناميكي ؛ وضع على نظام أرفف البليت يمكن أن يتحمل أقصى وزن هو حمل الرف القابل للتعديل. بغض النظر عن مادة البليت البلاستيكية ، فإن حمل البليت البلاستيكي منتظم. إذا كان الحمل الديناميكي 1.5T ، فإن الحمل الثابت المقابل يجب أن يكون 6T ، وحمل الرف الصناعي يمكن أن يصل إلى 0.8-1T.

عندما يتم وضع البضائع على المنصات البلاستيكية بشكل عشوائي ، إذا كانت سعة تحميل المنصات البلاستيكية 1000 كجم ، فعند وضع البضائع على المنصات البلاستيكية بشكل مسطح ، يمكن أن تتحمل المنصات البلاستيكية 1500 كجم. وهذا يعني أن طريقة وضع البضائع على منصات بلاستيكية ستؤثر أيضًا على سعة تحميل المنصات البلاستيكية.

تعتمد سعة تحميل المنصات البلاستيكية على نوع وحجم البليت ، وهناك اختلافات في سعة تحميل المنصات البلاستيكية عندما يختلف نوع وحجم البليت. بالطبع ، عند اختيار المنصات البلاستيكية ، فإن الوزن الحامل للمنصات البلاستيكية ليس أعلى كلما كان ذلك أفضل. كلما زادت سعة تحميل المنصات البلاستيكية ، ستكون تكلفة السعر الحتمية أعلى ، وقطاعات الصناعة المختلفة ، ولكن أيضًا وفقًا لحالتها الخاصة ، يكون اختيار تطوير الصناعة المناسب أمرًا جيدًا.

البليت البلاستيك مستودع
البليت البلاستيك مستودع

البليت البلاستيكي مذكرة الصيانة اليومية ماذا؟ كيف يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا لإطالة عمر استخدام المنصات البلاستيكية؟

أولاً ، الاستخدام اليومي لصيانة المنصات البلاستيكية ، يجب الانتباه إلى النقاط التالية.

1 ، يجب أن يؤدي الاستخدام الصحيح للمنصات البلاستيكية إلى ساحة تجميع العبوات على المنصات البلاستيكية ، بالإضافة إلى التجميع والتغليف المناسبين. تسهيل استخدام التحميل والتفريغ الميكانيكي والنقل لتلبية متطلبات التحميل والتفريغ والنقل و مستودع التخزين.

2 ، ينبغي وضع المنصات البلاستيكية طفيفة ، لتجنب القوة غير المتكافئة عند الهبوط ، يحدث الضرر.

3 ، عند التكديس ، يجب مراعاة وزن لوح التحميل السفلي.

4 ، عند وضع البضائع ، يجب وضعها بالتساوي لتجنب التشويه الجانبي عند الرفع والمناولة.

5 ، عند استخدام معدات مناولة المواد ، يجب مراعاة ما إذا كان حجم فرق البضائع مناسبًا لاستخدام هذا البليت البلاستيكي ، لتجنب اختلافات الحجم عندما تكون البليت البلاستيكي سيئًا.

6 ، على رف المستودع ، من الضروري استخدام لوح بلاستيكي من نوع الرف ، يحظر بشدة استخدام الحمولة الزائدة وفقًا لهيكل الحامل. لا يمكن لأشواك الشوكة أن تضرب جانب البليت لتجنب كسرها وتكسيرها. متوسط ​​وضع البضائع ، لا تركز على التكديس ، التراص غريب الأطوار. تحديد طريقة تكديس البضائع بشكل معقول في البليت.

7 ، يمنع منعا باتا رمي البضائع من الأماكن المرتفعة في البليت البلاستيكي. يجب وضع المنصات التي تحمل حمولات ثقيلة على أرض مستوية أو سطح جسم.

8 ، الرافعة الشوكية أو الشاحنة الهيدروليكية اليدوية ، توتنهام الشوكة إلى أقصى حد ممكن إلى الخارج من فتحة شوكة البليت ضد القدم ، يجب أن يتم تمديد جميع توتنهام الشوكة في البليت ، ورفع البليت بسلاسة قبل تغيير الزاوية.

9 ، يُمنع منعًا باتًا المنصات البلاستيكية من الرمي من ارتفاع لتجنب كسر وتكسير البليت بسبب التأثير العنيف.

المنصات البلاستيكية
المنصات البلاستيكية

ثانياً ، صيانة التراص الخاملة المنصات البلاستيكية ، يجب الانتباه إلى النقاط التالية.

1 ، يجب أن تستخدم المنصات البلاستيكية في وضع الخمول عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام ، مثل الموجودة على سطح الأوساخ والمواد الكيميائية الكيميائية ، يجب أن تستخدم الماء لشطفها وتجفيفها بهدوء.

2 ، يجب أن تتجنب المنصات البلاستيكية التعرض لأشعة الشمس ، حتى لا تسبب الشيخوخة وتقصير عمر الخدمة. إذا تركت في وضع الخمول لفترة طويلة ، فيرجى استخدام قطعة قماش واقية من الشمس أو قطعة قماش مطرية لتغطيتها.

3 ، بعد الاستخدام لفترة من الوقت ، قد تتضرر البليت البلاستيكية لأسباب مختلفة ويجب إصلاحها في الوقت المناسب للحفاظ على عمرها التشغيلي.

(1) بالنسبة للمنصات النقالة التي يمكن دمجها ، يجب استبدال الأجزاء التالفة في الوقت المناسب ، مثل ألواح البليت والأنابيب الفولاذية والأجزاء الأخرى.

(2) يجب استبدال البليت الكلي في الوقت المناسب. الآن العديد من مصنعي المنصات البلاستيكية ملتزمون بثلاث منصات نقالة سيئة لمنصة نقالة جديدة.

تشقق الألواح البلاستيكية تشوه الأسباب

1 ، التوزيع غير المتكافئ لنقاط القوة ، سوف يتسبب في تشوه المنصات البلاستيكية ؛ كما هو الحال في وضع البضائع ، يتركز وزن البضائع في الجزء الجانبي من البليت البلاستيكي ، والوسط ليس وزن حمولة طبقة ، مما سيؤدي بالتأكيد إلى تشوه لوح التحميل البلاستيكي.

2 ، عمليات المناولة غير الصحيحة ، في بعض الأحيان ، سيؤدي استخدام الوحدات في تشغيل رافعة شوكية مناولة البليت البلاستيكية ، عن طريق الرافعة الشوكية في مشاكل السائق ، إلى اصطدام أذرع الرافعة بالبليت البلاستيكي ، مما يؤدي إلى تشوه البليت.

3 ، والسبب في الاختيار غير السليم للمواد ، والعملاء في شراء المنصات البلاستيكية ، يواجهون حتما بعض مصنعي البليت السيئ ، وزوايا القطع ، والعشوائية ، بحيث تكون البليت البلاستيكية ناعمة ، وتشوه هش.

4 ، يتجاوز وضع البضائع حمولة طبقة المنصات البلاستيكية ، أي المنصات البلاستيكية في الشراء ، ستختار الشركة المصنعة المواد المقابلة وفقًا لحمل طبقة البضائع ، إذا كان الوزن في الاستخدام الفعلي للعملية البضائع الموجودة على البليت البلاستيكي أكثر من وزن المادة المحددة في ذلك الوقت ، سيتم تشويه البليت البلاستيكي.

البليت تخزين المستودعات
البليت تخزين المستودعات

حل تشقق وتشوه البليت البلاستيكي

من الأسباب المذكورة أعلاه ، من السهل أن نرى أن معظم أسباب تشقق الألواح البلاستيكية وتشوهها ناتجة عن الاستخدام غير الصحيح والصيانة. يقول المحترفون أن معلمة الحمل هي هوية علامة البليت البلاستيكية ، فإن شراء المؤسسة للمنصات البلاستيكية ذات التحميل المناسب مهم للغاية ، ويمكن أن يخترع الاستخدام الدقيق للمنصات البلاستيكية أرباحًا أعلى للمؤسسات ، ويكون الاستخدام طويل الأجل للتركيز على الصيانة .

1 ، الاستخدام الصحيح للمنصات البلاستيكية

(1) براميل البضائع: يجب أن تنتبه براميل البضائع المكدسة على منصات بلاستيكية لاختيار حجم البليت البلاستيكي المناسب. يحتاج الحجم المحدد إلى الاتصال بالشركة المصنعة للتشاور. المواصفات غير القياسية للبراميل المستديرة ، البراميل المربعة لاختيار مواصفات معقولة للبليت ، دع مساحة قوة البليت بنسبة 80 ٪ أو أكثر أكثر منطقية.

(2) منتجات البضائع المعبأة: منتجات البضائع المعبأة وفقًا لوضع التماس المكبس ، وعادة ما يتم وضع الطبقة الأولى من البضائع ، والطبقة الثانية من البضائع التي يتم ضغطها على الطبقة الأولى من البضائع عند التماس ، ثم الطبقة الثالثة من البضائع وفقًا للطبقة الأولى من التنسيب. بهذه الطريقة ، البليت في عملية الدوران ، القوة متساوية ، البليت ليس من السهل الانحناء. سيكون لكل طبقة من البضائع دور متبادل في القوة بين بعضها البعض ، وليس من السهل فقدان البضائع.

(3) سلع المنتجات السائبة والمعبأة في أكياس: يجب تكديس سلع المنتجات المعبأة في أكياس ، مثل الدقيق والنشا والـ PVC وسلسلة من المنتجات وفقًا لطريقة التكديس على منصات نقالة. توضع سلع الطبقة الأولى بطريقة أفقية اثنين وثلاثة رأسية ، وتوضع سلع الطبقة الثانية في طريق عمودي ثلاثة وأفقي اثنين ، وتوضع سلع الطبقة الثالثة بطريقة أفقية اثنان وثلاثة الرأسي. يتم ضغط كل طبقة من البضائع على الطبقة التالية من الفجوة ، بحيث يتم الضغط على البليت بالتساوي ، وليس من السهل سقوط البضائع. يتم وضع البضائع بالتساوي ، لا تركز على التكديس ، التكديس غريب الأطوار.

البليت المستودع
البليت المستودع

2 ، طريقة الصيانة الصحيحة للبليت البلاستيك

(1) عندما تكون البليت البلاستيكي في وضع الخمول ، إذا وجد أن سطح البليت يحتوي على أوساخ ومواد كيميائية كيميائية ، فيجب شطفه بالماء وتجفيفه.

(2) يجب أن تتجنب المنصات البلاستيكية التعرض لأشعة الشمس ، حتى لا تسبب الشيخوخة وتقصير عمر الخدمة. إذا تركت في وضع الخمول لفترة طويلة ، فيرجى استخدام قطعة قماش واقية من الشمس أو قطعة قماش مطرية لتغطيتها.

(3) بعد الاستخدام لفترة من الوقت ، قد تتلف المنصات البلاستيكية لأسباب مختلفة ويجب إصلاحها في الوقت المناسب للحفاظ على عمرها التشغيلي. بالنسبة للمنصات النقالة التي يمكن دمجها ، يجب استبدال الأجزاء التالفة في الوقت المناسب ، مثل ألواح البليت والأنابيب الفولاذية والأجزاء الأخرى ؛ يجب استبدال المنصات الشاملة في الوقت المناسب. الآن العديد من مصنعي المنصات البلاستيكية ملتزمون بثلاث منصات نقالة سيئة لمنصة نقالة جديدة.

ما ورد أعلاه حول "لوح بلاستيكي" ، آمل أن يكون مفيدًا لك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة المزيد عن تخزين المستودعات ، فيرجى الاتصال إكسينمياو، سيقدم لك مهندسونا المحترفون إجابات مجانية.

هل تبحث عن مورد أرفف مستودع لمشاريعك؟

تكسير هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الأرفف في الصين. نحن نقدم حلًا شاملاً لأرفف تخزين المستودعات ومشاريع الميزانين للمستودعات. طلب اقتباس الآن!

المنتجات ذات الصلة

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري من مستشارينا الأكثر خبرة.

بريدك الإلكتروني آمن تمامًا ولن نكشف عنه لأي طرف ثالث لأي سبب من الأسباب.

احصل على عروض أسعار سريعة من الموردين!

بريدك الإلكتروني آمن تمامًا ولن نكشف عنه لأي طرف ثالث لأي سبب من الأسباب.

What you need to know about plastic pallets in warehouse storage!

Author picture

Plastic pallet is a kind of warehouse logistics equipment used in conjunction with forklifts, warehouse racks and other logistics equipment. It can be used to store, load and carry goods, and is one of the essential logistics equipment in modern logistics and warehousing. The emergence of plastic pallets is to adapt to the needs of environmental protection, the use of plastic pallets instead of wooden pallets can reduce the destruction of forests of the best products; is to adapt to the development of logistics industry is an inevitable product, with the continuous strengthening of the concept of food safety, high requirements of the pharmaceutical industry hygiene, plastic pallets with its anti-corrosion, moisture, rust, resistance to insects, mold and other characteristics of the food, pharmaceutical industry and sought after. In addition, the high load-bearing performance and long service life of plastic pallets have a wide range of applications in the chemical, textile, manufacturing and other fields.

Plastic pallets are often used in modern logistics, its use can be useful to ensure the storage and delivery of goods, greatly improving the industrial transport power, to ensure the speed and usefulness of logistics delivery. Although the plastic pallet is more durable than the wooden pallet, but this does not mean that the plastic pallet can be used at will. In the process of using plastic pallets or to pay attention to some details, such as plastic pallets load-bearing.

plastic pallet
plastic pallet

So, how much is the general plastic pallet load-bearing?

There are three indicators of the load bearing of plastic pallets: dynamic load, static load, selective rack load. Plastic pallet on the ground does not move, is static load; with forklift use, this is dynamic load; put on the pallet racking system can bear the maximum weight is the adjustable rack load. No matter what material the plastic pallet is, the load bearing of plastic pallet is regular. If the dynamic load is 1.5T, then the corresponding static load should be 6T, and the industrial rack load can reach 0.8-1T.

When the goods on plastic pallets are placed randomly, if the load capacity of plastic pallets is 1000kg, then when the goods on plastic pallets are placed flat, the plastic pallets can bear 1500kg. that is to say, the way of placing the goods on plastic pallets will also affect the load capacity of plastic pallets.

The load capacity of plastic pallets depends on the type and size of the pallet, and there are differences in the load capacity of plastic pallets when the type and size of the pallet are different. Of course, in the selection of plastic pallets, plastic pallets load-bearing weight is not the higher the better. The higher the load capacity of plastic pallets, the inevitable price cost will be higher, different industry sectors but also according to their own situation to choose the right industry development is good.

warehouse plastic pallet
warehouse plastic pallet

Plastic pallet daily maintenance note what? How can be useful to extend the use of plastic pallets life?

First, the daily use of plastic pallets maintenance, should pay attention to the following points.

1, the correct use of plastic pallets should do the packaging combination yard on plastic pallets, plus the appropriate bundling and wrapping. Facilitate the use of mechanical loading and unloading and transportation, so as to meet the requirements of loading and unloading, transportation and warehouse storage.

2, should be placed lightly plastic pallets, to avoid uneven force when landing, damage occurs.

3、When stacking, the weight of the bottom pallet should be considered.

4、When placing the goods, they should be placed evenly to avoid side distortion when lifting and handling.

5、When using material handling equipment, should consider whether the size of the cargo difference is suitable for the use of this plastic pallet, to avoid size differences when the plastic pallet is bad.

6, on the warehouse rack, it is necessary to use the rack type plastic pallet, bearing capacity according to the structure of the rack, is strictly prohibited to use overload. Fork thorns can not hit the side of the pallet to avoid breaking and cracking the pallet. Average placement of goods, do not concentrate on stacking, eccentric stacking. Reasonably determine the way of stacking goods in the pallet.

7、It is strictly forbidden to throw the goods from high places in the plastic pallet. The pallets carrying heavy loads should be placed on a flat ground or object surface.

8, forklift or manual hydraulic truck work, fork spurs as far as possible to the outside of the pallet fork hole against the foot, fork spurs should all be extended into the pallet, smooth lift the pallet before changing the angle.

9, plastic pallets are strictly prohibited from being thrown down from a height to avoid breaking and cracking of the pallet due to violent impact.

plastic pallets
plastic pallets

Second, plastic pallets idle stacking maintenance, should pay attention to the following points.

1, plastic pallets idle when not in use, such as found on the surface of the pallet dirt and chemical chemicals, should use water to rinse dry quiet.

2, plastic pallets should avoid exposure to sunlight, so as not to cause aging and shorten the service life. If left idle for a long time, please use sunshade cloth or rain cloth to cover it.

3、After using for a period of time, the plastic pallet may be damaged due to various reasons and should be repaired in time to maintain its service life.

(1) For the pallets that can be combined, the damaged parts should be replaced in time, such as pallet panels, steel pipes and other parts.

(2) For the overall pallet should be replaced in time. Now many plastic pallet manufacturers are committed to three bad pallets for a new pallet.

Plastic pallet cracking deformation of the reasons

1, uneven distribution of force points, will cause the deformation of plastic pallets; such as in the placement of goods, the weight of the goods are concentrated in the edge part of the plastic pallet, and the middle are not layer load cargo weight, that will certainly cause plastic pallet deformation.

2, incorrect handling operations, some times, the use of units in the plastic pallet handling forklift operation of the goods, by forklift in the driver’s problems, will lead to forklift arms hit the plastic pallet, thus leading to pallet deformation.

3, the reason for improper selection of materials, customers in the purchase of plastic pallets, inevitably encounter some bad pallet manufacturers, cutting corners, indiscriminate, so that the plastic pallet soft, fragile deformation.

4, the placement of goods exceeds the layer load of plastic pallets, that is, plastic pallets in the purchase, the manufacturer will choose the corresponding material according to the layer load of goods, if in the actual use of the process, the weight of the goods on the plastic pallet more than the weight of the material selected at the time, the plastic pallet will be deformed.

warehouse storage pallet
warehouse storage pallet

The solution of plastic pallet cracking and deformation

From the above reasons, it is easy to see that most of the reasons for plastic pallet cracking and deformation are caused by incorrect use and maintenance. Professionals say that the load parameter is the identity of the plastic pallet mark, the enterprise purchase suitable load plastic pallets is very important, the accurate use of plastic pallets can invent higher profits for enterprises, the long-term use of the focus is on maintenance.

1, the correct use of plastic pallets

(1) barrels of goods: barrels of goods stacked on plastic pallets should pay attention to choose the appropriate plastic pallet size. The specific size needs to contact the manufacturer for consultation. Non-standard specifications of the round barrels, square barrels to choose a reasonable specification of the pallet, generally let the pallet force area of 80% or more is more reasonable.

(2) boxed products of goods: boxed products of goods in accordance with the press seam placement, usually the first layer of goods placed, the second layer of goods pressed to the first layer of goods at the seam, and then the third layer of goods in accordance with the first layer of placement. In this way, the pallet in the process of turnover, the force is even, the pallet is not easy to bend. Each layer of goods will have a mutual role in the force between each other, not easy to loose cargo.

(3) Bagged & bulk product goods: Bagged product goods, such as flour, starch, PVC and a series of products should be stacked in accordance with the way of palletizing. The goods of the first layer are placed in the way of horizontal two and vertical three, the goods of the second layer are placed in the way of vertical three and horizontal two, and the goods of the third layer are placed in the way of horizontal two and vertical three. Each layer of goods are pressed to the next layer of the gap, so that the pallet is evenly stressed, the goods are not easy to fall stomp. The goods are placed evenly, do not concentrate on stacking, eccentric stacking.

warehouse pallet
warehouse pallet

2、The correct maintenance method of plastic pallet

(1) When the plastic pallet is idle, if the surface of the pallet is found to have dirt and chemical chemicals, it should be flushed with water and dried.

(2) Plastic pallets should avoid exposure to sunlight, so as not to cause aging and shorten the service life. If left idle for a long time, please use sunshade cloth or rain cloth to cover it.

(3) After using for a period of time, plastic pallets may be damaged due to various reasons and should be repaired in time to maintain their service life. For the pallets that can be combined, the damaged parts should be replaced in time, such as pallet panels, steel pipes and other parts; for the overall pallets should be replaced in time. Now many plastic pallet manufacturers are committed to three bad pallets for a new pallet.

The above is about “plastic pallet”, I hope it will be helpful to you. If you need to know more about warehouse storage, please contact Xinmiao, our professional engineers will give you free answers.

Looking For a Warehouse Racking Supplier For Your Projects?

Mracking is a leading racking manufacturer in China. We provide a one-stop solution for warehouse storage racking and warehouse mezzanine projects. Ask for a quote now!

Related Products
back to top

Get an instant quote from our most experienced consultants.

Your email is absolutely secure and we’ll not disclose it to any third party for any reason.

Get quick quotes from suppliers!

Your email is absolutely secure and we’ll not disclose it to any third party for any reason.