واتساب: +86 18390959816
Email: bradley@chinastoragerack.com
هاتف: + 86 18390959816
WeChat: + 86 18390959816

ما هو التخزين البارد؟ كيفية تصميم رف التخزين البارد؟

صورة المؤلف

مع ظهور المزيد والمزيد من الأطعمة الطازجة والتجارة الإلكترونية الباردة الطازجة ، أصبحت لوجستيات سلسلة التبريد وتخزين سلسلة التبريد من القضايا الأساسية التي تحد من نمو المؤسسات. من أجل تحسين تطبيق التخزين البارد ، لعبت خطة المجموعة وتخطيط نظام الرف في التخزين البارد دورًا حيويًا. هنا شينمياو لنأخذك إلى فهم بعض المعرفة القياسية لأرفف التخزين البارد:

تصميم رفوف التخزين البارد مشابه لتصميم رفوف المستودعات العادية. لا توجد متطلبات خاصة لتصميم وإنتاج المستودعات العادية ، ولكن غرفة التبريد لها متطلبات معينة للمواد والطلاءات المضادة للصدأ ، والتي تختلف أيضًا في التصميم عن أرفف المستودعات العادية.

تستخدم أنظمة أرفف التخزين للتخزين البارد بشكل عام رفوف عالية المستوى، وحتى الأتمتة يتم تنفيذها على هذا الأساس ، وتكلفة التخزين البارد عالية جدًا.

درجة الحرارة العادية أقل من 16 درجة تحت الصفر ، لذا فإن أداء العزل الحراري للمستودع وعقلانية تصميم الرف مهمان للغاية. يمكن للأول أن يقلل من تكلفة الكهرباء ، ويمكن للأخير أن يقلل التكلفة من حيث زيادة مساحة التخزين وتحسين كفاءة الوصول والمخزون.

البليت تخزين الرف
البليت تخزين الرف

رفوف السيارة: هذا النوع من الرفوف له تكلفة استثمار منخفضة وكثافة تخزين عالية. إنها مناسبة لتخزين الكميات الكبيرة وأنواع قليلة من البضائع. طريقة الوصول إلى البضائع هي الإيداع الأول ثم السحب. كفاءة تخزين الرافعة الشوكية عالية والموثوقية قوية. إنها مناسبة لمعظم وظائف تخزين آلة المناولة.

رفوف مكوك راديو: هذا النوع من الرفوف هو نفسه حامل المحرك ويمكن استخدامه مع عربة النقل المكوكية. التكلفة متوسطة ومنخفضة. تم تجهيز قناة الرف وجهاز التخزين بقناة تشغيل للنشر (عربة متنقلة) ، والرافعة الشوكية موجودة فقط على الرف. يقوم الرأسان بتحميل وتفريغ البضائع إلى الرفوف ، ويتم نقل بضائع البليت من الطرف الداخلي إلى الطرف الخارجي بواسطة عربة العبور.

ادفع الرفوف للخلف: تتميز تقنية رفوف الدفع الخلفي بمعدل استخدام مرتفع للمساحة ويسهل الوصول إليها. يبلغ العمق الإجمالي للرفوف في حدود 6 أعماق طبلية ، ووزن وحدة البضائع في حدود 1500 كجم ، وارتفاع الرف أقل من 6 أمتار. مبدأ الفشل بعد التوليد ، الرافعة الشوكية لا تحتاج إلى دخول قناة التخزين ، ويتم تشغيلها في الطرف السفلي ، ورف الدفع الخلفي مناسب للتخزين البارد والأماكن ذات المتطلبات المنخفضة لفرز المنتج.

دفع الأرفف
دفع الأرفف

رف الشعاع: رف الشعاع سهل الوصول إليه ، سهل التركيب والتفكيك ، سهل التركيب والتفكيك ، التكلفة المنخفضة ، المظهر الأنيق ، التصميم العادل ، قدرة التحمل القوية ، قدرة تحميل عالية تصل إلى 5 طن ، محلول متوافق مع البشر ، يمكن تعديل ارتفاع الأرضية بحرية ، نوع التوصيل المدمج ، لا حاجة للحام والبراغي ، سهل النقل.

رفوف الممر الضيق (VNA): استخدم الرافعات الشوكية ذات الممر الضيق لتخزين وأخذ المنصات من الرفوف ذات الممرات الضيقة على جانبي الممر. تحتوي شوكة الرافعة الشوكية ذات الممر الضيق (VNA) على دوران ثلاثي وتحويل جانبي ، لذلك لا تحتاج الرافعة الشوكية إلى الدوران بزاوية قائمة عند التقاط المنصات وتخزينها في الممر ، ويمكن استخدام رف الممر الضيق في مختلف الصناعات.

العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها عند تصميم رفوف التخزين البارد:

متى تصميم رفوف التخزين البارد، تحتاج أولاً إلى تحديد التخزين البارد.

للتخزين البارد بدرجة حرارة عالية ، يجب التحكم في درجة حرارة المنتج بين 0 ° C و 4 ° C أو 6 ° C. المنتجات التي تحتوي على العديد من أنواع التخزين هي الخضروات والفواكه والحليب الطازج واللحوم الطازجة الباردة ، إلخ.

يتطلب التخزين البارد ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة التحكم في درجة حرارة المنتج عند -18 درجة مئوية أو -20 درجة مئوية. المنتجات التي تحتوي على العديد من أنواع التخزين هي اللحوم المجمدة ، والأطعمة المجمدة بسرعة ، مثل الزلابية المجمدة بسرعة ، والمعجنات المجمدة سريعًا ، والآيس كريم ، وما إلى ذلك. في الحالات العملية ، يكون التخزين البارد العادي -18 درجة مئوية.

التخزين البارد المخصص ASRS
التخزين البارد المخصص ASRS

مقارنة بمستودع درجة الحرارة العادية ، عند استخدام الرف في التخزين البارد ، من الضروري عادة التفكير في ارتباط التصميم من الجوانب التالية:

  1. اختر المواد الفولاذية المناسبة للرف

البيئة ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة لها متطلبات محددة لتطبيق الفولاذ ، ويجب أن تتمتع بمتانة جيدة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة وليونة لمنع الفشل الهش.

  1. اختر نظام أرفف مناسب

يمكن وصف التخزين البارد بأنه "بوصة من الأرض وشبر واحد من الذهب" دون مبالغة. إن اختيار نظام أرفف مناسب ، واستخدام كل متر مكعب للعملاء ، والوصول إلى معدل تطبيق المستودع هي العناصر التي تحتاج شركات توريد الرفوف إلى التفكير فيها.

يعتبر الجمع بين المستودع والرف بمثابة نظام تخزين مثالي عالي المستوى ، والذي يثبت بشكل مباشر سقف المستودع والجدران الجانبية على الرفوف ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى أعمال بناء المستودعات.

معدل تطبيق المستودعات مرتفع ، ومعدل عائد الاستثمار طويل الأجل مرتفع أيضًا. في نفس الوقت ، المتطلبات الفنية للرفوف عالية أيضًا.

مصنع ASRS للتخزين البارد
الشركة المصنعة للتخزين البارد ASRS
  1. اختر الطريقة المناسبة للتخلص من سطح الرف

يعتبر الرش طريقة شائعة للتخلص السطحي من الرفوف. بالنسبة للتخزين البارد مع متطلبات أقل صرامة لمقاومة التآكل والصدأ ، فإن قابلية التطبيق جيدة جدًا ، وهي اقتصادية وقابلة للتطبيق. 

فيما يتعلق بالرش ، فإن تكلفة الجلفنة بالغمس الساخن أعلى ، والتكلفة أعلى بحوالي 40٪. الجلفنة بالغمس الساخن هي غمر الأجزاء الفولاذية التي تمت إزالتها من الصدأ في محلول الزنك المصهور بحوالي 500 درجة مئوية ، بحيث يتم ربط سطح الأجزاء الفولاذية بطبقة من الزنك ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من مقاومة التآكل.

إذا كان لدى العميل متطلبات عالية لمقاومة التآكل والصدأ ولم يكن حساسًا جدًا للتكلفة ، فيمكن استخدام طريقة المعالجة السطحية للجلفنة بالغمس الساخن.

في كثير من الحالات ، يمكن أيضًا التعامل معها بمرونة ، ويمكن اعتماد طرق مختلفة لمعالجة الأسطح وفقًا للظروف المحددة لتحقيق أفضل حل. على سبيل المثال ، نظام الأرفف الدافعة ، حجرة البدء يتم رشها ، والقضبان الأرضية الموضوعة في الهواء يمكن أن تكون مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن لتحقيق نتائج جيدة. مزايا التكلفة وتأثيرات التطبيق.

  1. اعتبارات أخرى

تصميم رفوف التخزين البارد يحتاج أيضًا إلى مراعاة عوامل أخرى ، مثل اختيار أقطاب اللحام في التخزين البارد ، والمطابقة للمادة المعدنية الأساسية للحام ومتطلبات عملية اللحام ، وضمان جودة اللحام لدرزة اللحام.

يجب مراعاة خصائص التجميد في التخزين البارد ، يجب مراعاة زيادة الوزن بشكل صحيح عند حساب اختيار الرف ، ويجب مراعاة متطلبات مكافحة التآكل لعمليات التبريد وإزالة الصقيع لطلاء الرش الهيكلي.

هل تبحث عن مورد أرفف مستودع لمشاريعك؟

تكسير هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الأرفف في الصين. نحن نقدم حلًا شاملاً لأرفف تخزين المستودعات ومشاريع الميزانين للمستودعات. طلب اقتباس الآن!

المنتجات ذات الصلة

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري من مستشارينا الأكثر خبرة.

بريدك الإلكتروني آمن تمامًا ولن نكشف عنه لأي طرف ثالث لأي سبب من الأسباب.

احصل على عروض أسعار سريعة من الموردين!

بريدك الإلكتروني آمن تمامًا ولن نكشف عنه لأي طرف ثالث لأي سبب من الأسباب.

What is cold storage warehousing? how to design cold storage rack?

With the rise of more and more fresh food and cold fresh e-commerce, cold chain logistics and cold chain storage have become the core issues that limit the growth of enterprises. In order to optimize the application of cold storage, the group plan and planning of shelf system in cold storage played a vital role. Here’s XINMIAO to take you to understand some standard knowledge of cold storage racks:

The design of cold storage racks is similar to that of ordinary warehouse racks. There are no special requirements for the design and production of ordinary warehouses, but the cold storage has certain requirements for materials and anti-rust coatings, which is also in the design is different from ordinary warehouse racks.

The storage racking systems of cold storage generally use high level racks, and even automation is implemented on this basis, and the cost of cold storage is very high.

The normal temperature is below minus 16 degrees, so the thermal insulation performance of the warehouse and the rationality of the rack design are very important. The former can reduce the cost of electricity, and the latter can reduce the cost in terms of increasing the storage space and improving the efficiency of access and inventory.

pallet-storage-rack
pallet-storage-rack

Drive-in racks: This type of rack has low investment cost and high storage density. It is suitable for storing large quantities and few types of goods. The access mode of goods is the first deposit and then withdrawal. Forklift storage efficiency is high and reliability is strong. It is suitable for most Handling machine storage jobs.

Radio shuttle racks: This type of rack is the same as the drive-in rack and can be used with shuttle car. The cost is medium and low. The rack channel and the storage device are equipped with the operation channel of the deployment (traveling vehicle), and the forklift is only on the rack. The two heads load and unload the goods to the racks, and the pallet goods are transported from the inbound end to the outbound end by the crossing vehicle.

Push back racks: The technology of push back racks has a high space utilization rate and is easy to access. The total depth of the racks is within 6 pallet depths, the unit weight of goods is within 1500kg, and the rack height is under 6m. The principle of failure after generation, the forklift does not need to enter the storage channel, and is operated at the lower end, and the push back rack is suitable for cold storage and places with low requirements for product sorting.

push back racking
push back racking

Beam rack: Beam rack is easy to access, easy to install and disassemble, easy to install and disassemble, low cost, elegant appearance, fair design, strong bearing capacity, unit high load capacity up to 5t, humanized solution, floor height can be adjusted freely, Plug-in combined type, no need for welding and screwing, easy to transport.

Narrow aisle (VNA) racks: adopt narrow-aisle forklifts to store and take pallets from the narrow-aisle racks on the two sides of the aisle. The fork of the narrow aisle (VNA) forklift has three-way rotation and side shifting, so the forklift does not need to turn at a right angle when picking up and storing pallets in the aisle, and the narrow aisle rack can be used in various industries.

Factors to consider when designing cold storage racks:

When designing cold storage racks, you first need to identify the cold storage.

For high-temperature cold storage, the product temperature needs to be controlled between 0 °C and 4 °C or 6 °C. Products with many storage types are vegetables, fruits, fresh milk, cold fresh meat, etc.

Low-temperature cold storage requires the product temperature to be controlled at -18°C or -20°C. Products with many storage types are frozen meat, quick-frozen food, such as quick-frozen dumplings, quick-frozen pastries, ice cream, etc. In practical cases, the common cold storage is -18 °C.

custom cold storage ASRS
custom cold storage ASRS

Compared with the normal temperature warehouse, when the rack is used in the cold storage, it is usually necessary to think about the design link from the following aspects:

  1. Choose the appropriate rack steel material

The low temperature environment has specific requirements for the application of steel, and it should have good low temperature toughness and ductility to prevent brittle failure.

  1. Choose a suitable racking system

Cold storage can be described as “an inch of land and an inch of gold” without exaggeration. Selecting a suitable racking system, using every cubic meter for customers, and arriving at the warehouse application rate are the elements that the rack supply enterprises need to think about.

The combination of warehouse and rack is an ideal high-level storage system, which directly fixes the warehouse roof and side walls to the shelves, eliminating the need for warehouse construction work.

The warehouse application rate is high, and the long-term investment return rate is also high. At the same time, the technical requirements for racks are also high.

cold storage ASRS manufacturer
Cold Storage ASRS manufacturer
  1. Choose the appropriate rack surface disposal method

Spraying is a common method of surface disposal of racks. For cold storage with less stringent requirements for anti-corrosion and anti-rust, the applicability is very good, and it is economical and applicable. 

Regarding spraying, the cost of hot-dip galvanizing is higher, and the cost is about 40% higher. Hot-dip galvanizing is to immerse the rust-removed steel parts in a molten zinc solution of about 500 ℃, so that the surface of the steel parts is attached with a zinc layer, so as to achieve the purpose of anti-corrosion.

If the customer has high requirements for anti-corrosion and rust prevention and is not very sensitive to cost, the surface treatment method of hot-dip galvanizing can be used.

In many cases, it can also be handled flexibly, and different surface treatment methods can be adopted according to the specific conditions to achieve the best solution. For example, the drive-in racking system, the start bay is sprayed, and the ground rails placed in the air can be hot-dip galvanized to achieve good results. Cost advantages and application effects.

  1. Other considerations

The design of cold storage racks also needs to consider other factors, such as the selection of welding electrodes in the cold storage, corresponding to the welding base metal material and welding process requirements, and ensuring the welding quality of the welding seam.

The characteristics of frosting in the cold storage should be considered, the weight gain should be properly considered when calculating the rack selection, and the anti-corrosion requirements of the customer’s refrigeration and defrosting processes for the structural spray coating should be considered.

Looking For a Warehouse Racking Supplier For Your Projects?

Mracking is a leading racking manufacturer in China. We provide a one-stop solution for warehouse storage racking and warehouse mezzanine projects. Ask for a quote now!

Related Products
back to top

Get an instant quote from our most experienced consultants.

Your email is absolutely secure and we’ll not disclose it to any third party for any reason.