واتساب: +86 18390959816
Email: bradley@chinastoragerack.com
هاتف: + 86 18390959816
WeChat: + 86 18390959816

كيف يمكننا تكوين المنصات لأنظمة أرفف التخزين؟

صورة المؤلف

معدن المنصات هي الآن واحدة من المعدات اللوجستية الشائعة في النقل اللوجيستي ودوران التخزين ، وهي أيضًا واحدة من أكثر معدات التخزين استخدامًا مع رفوف التخزين. يمكن أن يكون استخدام المنصات المعدنية أكثر ملاءمة للبضائع الموجودة في أرفف التخزين مع الرافعات الشوكية لعمليات المناولة المباشرة ، وذلك لتوفير الكفاءة وتوفير تكاليف المناولة اليدوية.

البليت المعدني
البليت المعدني

ثم أنظمة الأرفف الثقيلة، من خلال أنظمة الأرفف ، وأنظمة الأرفف المكوكية ، وما إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى الجمع بين خصائصها الخاصة ، لاحتياجات التخزين المختلفة ، واختيار مواد مختلفة من البليت ، وتنقسم البليت حسب تصنيف المواد إلى الأنواع الثلاثة التالية: المعادن ، والخشب ، والبلاستيك.

1. المنصات المعدنية.

البليت المعدني ، يُطلق عليه أيضًا البليت الفولاذي أو البليت الحديد ، المادة الرئيسية هي الصلب أو الصفيحة الفولاذية المجلفنة ، التي يتم تشكيلها بواسطة معدات خاصة ، يتم دعم العديد من الملامح من قبل بعضها البعض ، ويتم توصيل المسامير وتعزيزها ، ثم يتم لحامها بواسطة لحام حماية غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون. تتميز بأقوى قدرة تحميل بين المنصات وهي صديقة للبيئة بنسبة 2٪ ويمكن إعادة تدويرها وإعادة استخدامها ، بحيث لا يتم إهدار الموارد. والسطح مصنوع من معالجة مانعة للانزلاق ، والمحيط ملفوف بمعالجة الحافة. لوحة القاعدة قوية وخفيفة الوزن وقوية في الفولاذ ، مع أداء تغليف مستقر ؛ كما أنها مقاومة للماء والرطوبة والصدأ ، دون الحاجة إلى التبخير أو التعقيم بدرجة حرارة عالية أو المعالجة المضادة للتآكل ، بما يتماشى مع اللوائح البيئية الدولية.

البليت الصلب
البليت الصلب

2. المنصات البلاستيكية.

المنصات البلاستيكية مصنوعة باستخدام البولي ايثيلين والبولي بروبيلين وغيرها من اللدائن الحرارية ، بالإضافة إلى بعض المواد المضافة لتحسين الأداء ، وتتم معالجتها عن طريق القولبة بالحقن ، والقولبة بالنفخ وغيرها من العمليات. لقد تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الآلات والإلكترونيات والأغذية والأدوية والملابس وغيرها من الصناعات. بالمقارنة مع المنصات الخشبية ، فإن المنصات البلاستيكية جيدة في السلامة ، وصحية ونظيفة ، وسهلة الغسل والتطهير ، وخفيفة في الاستخدام ، ولا تحتوي على أظافر ، ومقاومة للأحماض والقلويات ، ولا يوجد قالب وخصائص أخرى ، ومدة خدمتها 5-7 مرات أن المنصات الخشبية.

البليت البلاستيكية
البليت البلاستيكية

3. المنصات الخشبية.

إنها منصة نقالة مصنوعة من الخشب الطبيعي ، وهي البليت الأكثر استخدامًا الآن. البليت الخشبي هو الأكثر استخدامًا والأكثر وفرة في العالم ، بسبب سعره الرخيص ، وقوة الانحناء العالية ، والصلابة الجيدة ، وقدرة التحمل الكبيرة ، وسهولة الإصلاح ، والدقة العالية ، وليس من السهل التشويه ، معززة بمسامير عالية القوة ، لا تسمير ، وصلابة جيدة. مقاومة جيدة لدرجات الحرارة المنخفضة والعالية ، مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.

البليت الخشب
البليت الخشب

إذن ما هي المنصات التي يجب تكوينها على الرفوف في التخزين؟

1. الأرفف الثقيلة ، الأرفف الثقيلة هي نموذجية لاستخدام أرفف البليت المعدنية. يمكن أن تحتوي المجموعة النموذجية من هذا النوع من الأرفف على 2-3 منصات معدنية موضوعة جنبًا إلى جنب لتلبية احتياجات التخزين. غالبًا ما يُطلق على هذا النوع من الأرفف أيضًا أرفف البليت. هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند استخدام المنصات المعدنية للأرفف الثقيلة. أولاً ، من الضروري تحديد الموضع بين المنصات المعدنية بمساحة مناسبة لتسهيل تشغيل الرافعة الشوكية ؛ ثانياً ، من الضروري محاولة وضع المنصات المعدنية بدقة على عوارض الأرفف والتعامل مع العلاقة بين البضائع والمنصات المعدنية لتجنب حوادث السلامة وغيرها من الحوادث. يجب تثبيت القاعدة السفلية لأرفف البليت بمسامير تمدد أرضية لضمان ثبات أرفف البليت.

2. أرفف المكوك هو نظام أرفف آلي ، يتم وضعه في عربة النقل المكوكية أعلى عمق موضع تخزين البليت ، المنصات البلاستيكية هي النوع الرئيسي من البليت المستخدم ، في موضع الشحن ومن خلال ما يشبه الأرفف من خلال. المبدأ الأساسي لأرفف المكوك هو أنه يمكن نقل الأرفف والعربة المكوكية من وحدة بسيطة يمكن نقلها حول المستودع. يتم التحكم في الأرفف مع سيارة المكوك التي تعمل بالداخل بواسطة وحدة تحكم مركزية في الواجهة الأمامية. الرافعة الشوكية تشغل الأرفف (بما في ذلك المكوك) وتضعها على الكونسول المركزي للأرفف المخصصة. ثم تضع الرافعة الشوكية منصة التحميل الداخلية على المكوك لبدء عملية التخزين. عندما يحين وقت قيام الرافعة الشوكية بتخزين المنصة النقالة التالية ، يقوم المكوك بنقل البليت بسرعة وثبات إلى موقع التخزين المخصص لها داخل الرف.

تخزين البليت
تخزين البليت

3. استخدام المنصات من خلال الأرفف ، من خلال الأرفف هو سيد استخدام المنصات. نظرًا لأن الأرفف البينية هي نوع من الأرفف التي لا يتم فصلها عن طريق قناة وتكون مستمرة للمبنى بأكمله ، فهي تستخدم منصات نقالة مستمرة أيضًا ، مما يقلل أيضًا من الانسداد ويزيد من القدرة على تخزين البضائع. في الاستخدام ، يمكن ترتيب المنصات في اتجاه واحد مقابل طريقتين. في اتجاه واحد (مقابل منطقة الحائط) ، من الأفضل التحكم في العمق الإجمالي للرف في عمق 6 منصات نقالة ، في اتجاهين (يمكن التقاط المنطقة الوسطى على كلا الجانبين) من الأفضل التحكم في العمق الإجمالي لمنطقة الحامل في غضون 12 عمق منصة نقالة لتحسين كفاءة وموثوقية الوصول إلى الرافعة الشوكية. بالنسبة لاختيار المنصات المعدنية ، أو المنصات البلاستيكية ، يمكننا الجمع بين اعتباراتهم الشاملة في التحديد.

هل تبحث عن مورد أرفف مستودع لمشاريعك؟

تكسير هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الأرفف في الصين. نحن نقدم حلًا شاملاً لأرفف تخزين المستودعات ومشاريع الميزانين للمستودعات. طلب اقتباس الآن!

المنتجات ذات الصلة

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري من مستشارينا الأكثر خبرة.

بريدك الإلكتروني آمن تمامًا ولن نكشف عنه لأي طرف ثالث لأي سبب من الأسباب.

احصل على عروض أسعار سريعة من الموردين!

بريدك الإلكتروني آمن تمامًا ولن نكشف عنه لأي طرف ثالث لأي سبب من الأسباب.

How should we configure pallets for storage racking systems?

Metal pallets are now one of the common logistics equipment in logistics transportation and storage turnover, and also one of the most frequently used storage equipment with storage racks. The use of metal pallets can be more convenient for the goods in the storage racks with forklifts directly handling operations, both to provide efficiency and save manual handling costs.

metal pallet
metal pallet

Then heavy duty racking systems, through racking systems, shuttle racking systems, etc. need to combine their own characteristics, for different storage needs, choose different materials of the pallet, pallet by material classification is divided into the following three kinds: metal, wood, plastic.

1. Metal pallets.

Metal pallet, also called steel pallet or iron pallet, the main material is steel or galvanized steel plate, formed by special equipment, various profiles are supported by each other, rivets are connected and strengthened, and then welded by CO2 gas protection welding. It has the strongest loading capacity among the pallets and is 100% environmentally friendly and can be recycled and reused, so that the resources are not wasted. And the surface is made of anti-slip treatment, and the periphery is wrapped with edge treatment. The base plate is strong, light in weight and strong in steel, with stable packaging performance; it is also waterproof, moisture-proof and rust-proof, with no need for fumigation, high temperature sterilization or anti-corrosion treatment, in line with international environmental regulations.

steel pallet
steel pallet

2. Plastic pallets.

Plastic pallets are made by using PE\PP and other thermoplastics, plus some additives to improve the performance, processed by injection molding, blow molding and other processes. It has been widely used in machinery, electronics, food, medicine, garment and other industries. Compared with wooden pallets, plastic pallets are good in integrity, hygienic and clean, easy to wash and disinfect, light in use, have no nails, acid and alkali resistance, no mold and other characteristics, and their service life is 5-7 times that of wooden pallets.

plastic pallet
plastic pallet

3. Wooden pallets.

It is a pallet made of natural wood, which is the most widely used pallet now. Wooden pallet is the most widely used and most abundant in the world, because of their cheap price, high bending strength, good rigidity, large bearing capacity, easy to repair, high accuracy, not easy to deformation, reinforced with high-strength screws, no nailing, and good solidity. Good resistance to low and high temperatures, a wide range of applications.

wood pallet
wood pallet

So what pallets should be configured on the racks in storage?

1. Heavy duty racking, heavy duty racking is typical of the use of metal pallet racking. A typical set of this type of racking can have 2-3 metal pallets placed side by side for stocking needs. This type of racking is also often called pallet racking. There are a few things to keep in mind when using metal pallets for heavy duty racking. Firstly, it is necessary to determine the position between the metal pallets with proper space in order to facilitate the operation of the forklift; secondly, it is necessary to try to place the metal pallets neatly on the beams of the racking and to deal with the relationship between the goods and the metal pallets in order to avoid safety accidents and other occurrences. The bottom foot of the pallet racking must be installed with ground expansion screws to ensure the stability of the pallet racking.

2. Shuttle racking is an automated racking system, in the shuttle car is placed on top of the depth of the position of the pallet storage, plastic pallets are the main type of pallet used, in the cargo position and through the similar to the through racking. The basic principle of shuttle racking is that the racking and the shuttle car can be moved from a simple unit that can be moved around the warehouse. The racking with the shuttle car running inside is controlled by a central console at the front end. The forklift forks up the racking (including the shuttle) and places it on the central console of the designated racking. The forklift then places the inbound pallet on the shuttle to start the storage operation. When it is time for the forklift to store the next pallet, the shuttle transports the pallet quickly and steadily to its designated storage location within the rack.

pallet storage
pallet storage

3. The use of through-racking pallets, through-racking is the master of using pallets. Because the through racking is a kind of racking that is not separated by a channel and is continuous for the whole building, it uses pallets that are also continuous, which also reduces the obstruction and maximizes the ability to store goods. In use, pallets can be arranged in one way versus two ways. One-way (against the wall area) the total depth of the shelf is best controlled within 6 pallet depth, two-way (the middle area can be picked up on both sides) the total depth of the rack area is best controlled within 12 pallet depth to improve the efficiency and reliability of forklift access. As for the choice of metal pallets, or plastic pallets, we can combine their own comprehensive consideration in determining.

Looking For a Warehouse Racking Supplier For Your Projects?

Mracking is a leading racking manufacturer in China. We provide a one-stop solution for warehouse storage racking and warehouse mezzanine projects. Ask for a quote now!

Related Products
back to top

Get an instant quote from our most experienced consultants.

Your email is absolutely secure and we’ll not disclose it to any third party for any reason.